D-Black – Loyalty (Full Album)

 D-Black – Loyalty (Full Album) Mp3 Download. Black Avenue Muzik CEO, Desmond Blackmore professionally known as D-Black finally unleash his eagerly awaited 5th studio album entitled “Loyalty” Album.

The 12 tracks album is his first full body of works in 5 years featuring top notch artiste from Ghana and Nigeria. The Album contains 5 skits starring Afia Schwarzenegger, James Gardiner, Clemento Suarez, Delay, Cookie T and Moesha Buduong. roduction credits goes to Rony Turn Me Up, DJ Breezy, Hylander, Speroach Beat, Killbeatz & Flamez On Da Beatz. Stream, Download and enjoy this Full album zip by D Black below and share

Download D-Black – Loyalty Album below

1. D-Black - Loyalty Ft. Darkovibes (Prod. By Killbeatz) [DOWNLOAD]

2. D-Black - Kontrol Ft. Kofi Jamar, Camidoh, Quamina Mp & Dead Peepol (Prod. By RonyTurnMeUp) [DOWNLOAD]

3. D-Black - Kiss N Tell Ft. Akwaboah (Prod. By Speroach Beat) [DOWNLOAD]

4. D-Black - Is That Your Chairman (Prod. By Flamez On Da Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]

5. D-Black - Stay Ft. Simi (Prod. By RonyTurnMeUp) [DOWNLOAD]

6. D-Black - Enjoyment Minister Ft. Stonebwoy x Quamina Mp (Prod. By Flamez On Da Beatz) [DOWNLOAD]

7. D-Black - Apply The Pressure (Prod. By RonyTurnMeUp) [DOWNLOAD]

8. D-Black - Wanted Ft. Praiz (Prod. By RonyTurnMeUp) [DOWNLOAD]

9. D-Black - Big Fish (Prod. By RonyTurnMeUp) [DOWNLOAD]

10. D-Black - Loving You Ft Perruzi (Prod. By Speroach Beat) [DOWNLOAD]

11. D-Black - Dindin Ft. Efya (Prod. By Hylander) [DOWNLOAD]

12.D-Black - Glory Ft. Sefa, Ice Prince & Anzo (Prod. By DJ Breezy) [DOWNLOAD]

Album drops soon, Anticipate!!!

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.