Quamina MP - Bongo (Full EP).


Quamina MP - Bongo (Full EP). Sensational Ghanaian singer and songwriter and also Ground Up own Artist, Quamina MP releases the Tracklists in his new EP project tagged 'Bongo'. This very Studio EP dedicated to his late father who recently passed away.

The EP contain three solid tracks and the Artists he however featured included Kofi Mole, and Twitch 4eva.

Check out the Tracklists below;

1. Quamina MP Feat Kofi Mole - Sad 

2. Quamina MP Feat. Twitch 4Eva - Why

3. Quamina MP - Mensu

These tracks will be released for music lovers to update their playlists with them. Keep visiting this page and download them as soon as they are released.

About Mr Bryt

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Post a Comment

We Respect Your Views, Kindly leave a comment....